Back by Popular Demand "The Rob and Smokie Show" - Smokie's One Year Anniversary of Being in Our Family :)

in #dtube5 years ago


It's been a great year having this guy as part of our family for the past year. I forgot how pets can really seem like real family members...that's because they are ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I celebrate with you and smokie on that one year anniversary from the steemit community

That looks really similar to one of my dog's favorite positions. She is always stealing my spot on the couch whenever I get up. It drives me nuts. Sometimes I kick her of and others she is just too cute so I let her have it. Congrats on the one year anniversary!

Lovely smokie you have

I'm glad you can post on dtube again, Rob ... and Smokie is a very cute dog. You are lucky to have him. I like your video. Have a nice day.

Congrats to Smokie! He looks to have gotten a loving family. I just dont know if he is as enthused about Steem lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81