Today's Dtube Rocker We all Know as Coffee a.k.a c0ff33a ( Non- Video Post as House is Being Renovated)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Coffee_machine_grinding_beans_(Unsplash).jpg

With Workers coming in and out and house furniture scattered about ,I could not do a video this weekend. This will more than likely be the only time I will not do a dtube video for DtubeRockers.

Today is the 5th edition of Dtube Rockers...

An Initiative I started that Spotlights and Rewards content creators who Rock on DT with an emphasis on Top Curation and Upvoting, Engagement, and especially high quality Commenting. Which we cannot have enough of.

Today's recipient...

is a gentleman who goes by the username of @c0ff33a. I ,as well as many others, just refer to him as Coffee :)

He actually runs his own specialty coffee biz...

in which he makes it with a very elaborate coffee brewing machine. And words out that he is one of the top coffee makers in the UK :)

Listen what amazes me...

is that on top of owning and running his own Coffee biz he is a expert witness who really takes the position seriously! And like myself is an enthusiastic member of @thealliance. But somehow, someway he manages to Engage with the Steemit and DTube Community on a regular and consistent basis leaving thoughtful Comments that really add to the discussion at hand. He has been doing this over and over again for quite some time!

Therefore I am proud to announce the 5th recipient of being a DtubeRocker...

goes to @c0ff33a. I know coffee will carry the title with character and integrity like he always does..

Congrats to you buddy :)

coffee.jpg

1st pic
2nd pic


P.S.

Want to be a Dtube Rocker ?? Simply do a lot of High Quality Curation and Commenting on the Dtube Platform ,and I will select you as an exclusive DtubeRocker Member. Word of Warning : I am very selective. And those who make the cut get an individual Banner of recognition ( above) and one full day of 50% - 100% Upvotes on are your substantial Comments !

Make Ninja Status- Banner plus 50%- 100% Upvotes for ALL your substantial Comments for a whole darn week.( eligible 3 to 6 months after Master)

Super Ninja Status- Banner plus once a week upvote on ALL your substantial Comments for the rest of your Life on the Steem Blockchain ( Yes, you heard that right ,and Iam serious about this :) eligible 1 to 2 years after Master status )

Sort:  

Wonderful I actually know him, he supported a lot of minnows back in the days really, I felt the impact he made, but recently I lost touch with him, I really would've loved to see a video, but what do I know, a post can be good too, brilliant concept with this project as always man, another successful one today.

Thanks!! Yeah I like video myself. But under the circumstances did a blog post. I did like putting pics of coffee and coffee makers :)

It was amazing doing a blog version really, I'll be looking forward to the next edition, cheers

Thank you very much, I really appreciate the thought and recognition. I am starting to do a few more dTube videos, although more often I comment on other peoples - there is some great content out there to enjoy as well if you look for it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Congratulations my friend! 😎

Your post is very nice I think it is very nice to have shared your post video.

@c0ff33a is always a rock star, I get amazed with his networking skills and how he keeps up with it.

That is really awesome. Congrats to @coff33a. I got my dad a french press a while ago thinking it would be a great tool for him in his quest for the perfect cup of coffee. I think he used it a while but gave up after a while. I am not a coffee drinker myself, but I like the smell of it and I like beers that have coffee tones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73