STEEMCAMP LEISCESTER UK / STEEM FUTURE ?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

final2.png


IMG_4268.JPG

final3.png

We traveled from London to the beautiful City of Leicester and we were talking about Steem cryptocurrency future. I am happy to share my experience also filming at the Phoenix Interact Labs.

special thanks to:
@redrica, @dronegraphica, @slobberchops, @gillianpearce, @goblinknackers, @lloyddavis, @steevc, @revisesociology, @shanibeer, @starkerz, @teodora, @knightswood, @ashtv.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Amazing work bro! I’m sad I missed this

Posted using Partiko iOS

@Adetorrent the Camp was excellent!
I met many stemiams that I never had the opportunity before.
To be honest...I was almost sure to find you there.
I enjoyed everything, but I was very surprised because the city is :
Vegan friendly
Crypto friendly
Eco friendly and self awere oriented.
I will come back for sure.

Wow. CryptoLeicester :) . I've never been there. I would have come but I was in the Czech Republic at the time.

Fantastic mate! Some nice nuggets of wisdom caught in there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's always a great experience to shoot again with you. cheers bro!!

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine tolle Zeit.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Euer Curationvoter

Bis denne

Brillsville @rod.crisafulli. You're such a talent! 😁

I so enjoyed spending time with you again and hope it won't be too long until the next time . . . maybe in Brighton? 😍

@gillianpearce fantastic time!
Every occasion is always perfect to meet you
BRIGHTON !!! I'm already counting the seconds for it

Nice vid - music and voice - must have taken a good while editing!

Great meeting you and catch you at a future event for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Karl !
Thanks, will be great to cash you again very soon.

Hello rod.crisafulli, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Love it!!! Hope this one didn't take you too long to make ;)

5 min long instead of 20 min. A lot faster 😬. Was hard to cut sequences.
I will do my best to stay less than 10 min.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71