Day 16 - Seven77 Days Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone! Today’s my 16th day of the seven77 Days Challenge/Initiative. It’s by doing 7 exercises daily or any other action like saying 7 words or raising your eyebrows 7 times every day for 77 days. Just show your creativity; anything will work. This is actually a Twitter movement campaign led by @nathanmars7 to bring global awareness about Steem. Oh, and I hear there’s season 2 to this challenge. Looks like this is going to be a yearlong initiative to hustle in then. Lol.

As for me, I know I still have a very long way to go, but I’m still kicking it and doing just wonderfully fine. But I think we’re all in it for the long haul, right? Especially those who are still here, that’s just pretty obvious.

Now, what do I like about steem. Well, I am still new at this, only been here for a year, still getting my feet wet, but so far it has been a wonderful slow ride overall. Been reading a lot about other people’s experiences on here and also reading and learning about it from other Steemians’ blogs. My interactions overall with other Steemians on this platform have been wonderfully engaging especially from the Actifit community.

Thanks for stopping by and your continued support. I appreciate it very much. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your weekend.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You doing great!!!
You are 1 year in steem and you are new.
I am 1+ month old what this makes me? An infant?

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. However, I surely can’t speak for you, but that’s your own assessment of yourself, seems like. I must say you’re doing great though, only 1 month and right away looks like you invested in steem. Wonderful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you for your kind words.

i have faith in steem and i will support it as much as i can.
Posted with

Hi, @roger5120!

You just got a 0.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you. Appreciate it 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75