Work Smarter Not Harder!

in #dtube5 years ago


plan ahead

My Gear:

Canon 77D Camera
Canon 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS Lens
Canon 50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Canon 24mm F2.8 STM Lens
Huawei Y7 2018
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro Mic
Blue Yeti Mic
SIRUI T2205X Tripod
XBox One Controller
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the tips! Good info for anybody who want to up their game production for their Dtube channel.

Sure thing, No worries :)

Great, good luck :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!! That’s your not harder?
Hahaha
On camera everything was so calm and professional
And then bam!!! Your behind the scenes
Loved it
Thank you for sharing this with us
Need to get some light for my face 😁

Yeah haha, it's all really simple to be honest. It's just that I have the right tools for my videos :)

I highly recommend you the light setup that I'm using, it's only 60$ with 2 light bulbs..

Posted using Partiko Android

That's very good .... the price
But I don't have a special room and have to plant myself wherever I can find space and quiet...
You are like a professional...
Did you take part in 60 Seconds of Steem? I don't think I saw an entry from you....

Oh I see, that's totally fine. I'm really lucky to have all this space for myself :)

What is 60 second Steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a challenge to get Steemians to produce a video, commercial like to introduce Steem to the world
It's closed now though
But I was just thinking you would have done a pretty good job of it

Oh i see, There is always the next time :)

Woah ! It's great to see how your room really looks like ! Saw it for the first time !

Yep, as you said we must work with our brains !

Or Simply we must utilize the portion ABOVE OUR SHOULDERS i.e our Brainn HEnce Smart !

Great Vid Brotha !

Loved Everthing !

Waitin FOr Your Unboxin !

Cheers!

Oh man, I'm glad you enjoyed it. This room is just for filming. I'm really happy that I have all this space for myself.

Working smarter will make everything so much easier for you in the long run, don't waste your time. Start today :)

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely ! I'm on it ! I follow this rule " Work With The ABOVE SHOULDER Stuff "

Let's Do It ! And MAke The Difference !

Cheers! MAte !

Best​of luck to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Duude that's a superprofessional setup you got yourself in that room :) Nice!

Thanks man, trying my best :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83