Using My GoPro As A Studio camera | for talking head videos

in #dtube5 years ago


first test with the gopro..

My Gear:

Canon 77D Camera
Canon 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS Lens
Canon 50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Canon 24mm F2.8 STM Lens
Huawei Y7 2018
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro Mic
Blue Yeti Mic
SIRUI T2205X Tripod
XBox One Controller
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice tutorial mate #awesomediycontent ! And I see you are well again :)

I like to see behind the scenes and try to get some tricks and tipps of the pro-video-creators ;)

Thanks for sharing.

Peace!

Thank you for watching as always man!

Posted using Partiko Android

I've used a GoPro before in an interview style setup where there were two people talking to each other and I used it as my wide shot to catch both people. Works ok for that as well it seems.

The Gopro is such a versatile camera, I love it!

Wish that the next gopro would come with a 1" sensor!!!

Posted using Partiko Android


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10