Training map. How to edit better by Rozioo. Fortnite

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone Today I present to you the Mape for training editing.
If you want to play better, you must train! I start my training today. I will play every day. we will see after 7 days if my time will improve!

i invite you to watch my game.
If you want to play with me, write a comment

My PC
-Intel i7 7700k
-Geforce gtx 1060 6gb
-MSI h110m pro-vd plus
-16GB ram
-Keyboard - Steelseries apex m500
-Headset - Sharkoon shark zone h40
-Mouse - Zowie fk2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another epic intro dude and GG, those were some sweet moves there.

Btw, do you create your own thumbnails? They are awesome.

Thanks Runi!. I try to have high quality intro ;)
unfortunately it is not mine. My are only accessories: Logo Fortnite, Panda, SCG and a frame.
But i rly like this thumbnails!
Thank you for coming!

Ye, it looks epic!

You got a 39.21% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @rozioo! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87