How To Get Into A Hammock

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


We sleep in hammocks and I have a very unique way of getting into mine. I thought I would show you all the rubberduckiemom way.

You may not realize this, but this can be a very risky move. There have been more than a couple of times I have sat on the wrong side of the hammock and fell flat on my face. So it is important to know where your butt is at all times.

Do you sleep in a hammock? If so, how do you get in it?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol tada 💁

Pretty good I was wondering, much easier than trying to get into the bag on the hammock I imagine 👌

If I put the bag in the hammock, I don't seem to get it to cover my head. It really annoys me so if I do it this way, I am able to have it between me and the hammock

Yea gotta have it over the head!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Scott says that is what makes it so funny.

He’s just jealous he didn’t think of it 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL that's fun hehe

I thought so too. Scott is always teasing me about it.

lmaoo he wanna makes you angry

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


15-cute-easter-cupcake-ideas-decorating-recipes-for-easter-easter-cupcake-ideas.jpg

Thank you so very much.

Cute video, @rubberduckiemom! I could hear snickering in the background as you were declaring your triumphancy!!!

Yes he thinks its silly how i get in it.

Congratulations @rubberduckiemom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

wait what??? a hammock!!??!

Yep, we sleep in them. They are ubber fun! Especially when I provide plenty of entertainment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83