Christian Villarroel - showreel 2014

in #dtube6 years ago


How about steemians and dtubers, happy start to the week for everyone, I hope you spent Mother's Day with your family celebrating, today as usual, we start with a new parkour video, which I'm moving from my youtube channel to the Dtube platform.

This video was recorded about 4 years ago, in the compilation of several shots I shot of my friend Christian, who I consider one of the best in the group and be careful, don't be fooled by the size, He's older than me, which for many would be a disadvantage in his life, for him has been a great advantage in training, your short stature gives you a low center of gravity, which gives you more control over your body.

Christian is currently leaving parkour to dedicate himself to calisthenics, although sometimes he comes to train with us, no doubt the parkour has given him a great advantage over others, thanks to the agility he acquired in so many years with us, becoming one of the best in our state, both in calisthenics and parkour.

Personally, it doesn't bother me that he left the team for another sport, since parkour is the sum of many movements divided into what we call the 10 families, some time ago I studied the possibility of adding an eleventh, which would be calisthenics, because you can see an incredible amount of movement in it, which are also applicable to parkour training.

That's why I'm glad my partner keeps evolving and learning new moves every day, without limiting yourself to a single path or specific training, that's how parkour has evolved all this time, today's style is very different from the one practiced by one of his pioneers David Belle, is not better or worse, they only have different purposes.

Every day I'm surprised to see how this has grown over the years, what was once a totally unknown thing, today has become a huge worldwide movement of people and we were among the first to make it known in our city...

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, want to learn or just get inspired for a while, you can see more of my work in instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and tips, for those who love photography.

BANNER.png

Soon I will be uploading more content, remember that every week I upload a new video to my Dtube channel, be careful, there are surprises coming, I'm starting a new project with my partner that I hope you like, see you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it please upvote, comment that you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos that I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights of them, of which in the majority I use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of some image or video foreign to me, always I limit the source of the same one.
This post is the English translation of my previous publication, it's all content is my authority, I apologize for the translation errors, I'm not good with English.

Link to my previous posts, in English


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Like you, I use busy.org. Thanks for dtube.

You got a 1.49% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @samuel-film!

This post has received a $11.11 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @samuel-film.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 5.41% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @samuel-film!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by NAWPRO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Qeu buena informacion. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25