my entry for THE AWARENESS AND ENGAGEMENT CONTEST organised BY @JERONIMORUBIO AND @BDCOMMUNITY

in #dtube5 years ago


hey guys what up it is my entry for the contest....
i m very very thankful for @jeronimorubio and @bdcommunity who creates such an amazing contest for all dtubers and steemians...
i m feeling very excite and happy to participate in that contest...
lets see who win i give my best in participation......
and all the participants wishing you all a very best of luck...for your participation....
and also checkout my contesthttps://steemit.com/dtube/@sarkash7011/nvqrjyo6
,Yours truly @sarkash7011
you beleive we success


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey nice you are on this amazing platform....
To experience this platform more easily use this app [[https://partiko.app/referral/sarkash7011]
For more information don't feel hesitant..

Posted using Partiko Android

Great entry brother!
Is your contest still running? I am sorry I did not know about it before. If possible, I would love to join in the upcoming ones too!

You are doing super awesome so far! I am so proud to see that we have valuable people like yourself contributing to the steem blockchain!

Yaaa ofcourse my contest is running now....and thanks for your appreciation brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome Video My Brother @sarkask7011... Really love your answers... Informative videos are very important for real... Knowledge is Power Brother... I wish you good luck Brother and keep inspiring us every Day... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Very very thanks my big brother😉😉😉😊😊😊you mention sarkask7011 in your comment but I m @sarkash7011 bro ....

Good job bro.. specially the point you have specified about live chat .. Best of luck...

Thank very much my sis..😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Good going buddy you really answered them well....keep it up...

Best of luck for the contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanku soo much brother!!!😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on buddy great entry, keep up the good work brother 💪

Good luck 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's all because of your support bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85