Vlog 130 我是如何在Youtube視頻裏加字幕Cc

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello 我是一燈
今天會示範一次我是如何在Youtube視頻裏加字幕,一個非常艱钜的工作啊。短短五分鐘的視頻,我差不多花了三小時的工作量。如果有網友有更好的方法請通知我。因為太多視頻我還未添加字幕啊。


請大家多點支持點贊及點廣告鏈接👇,謝謝大家。

Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

加字幕真係仲耐過拍條片

感谢代理20.19SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 7% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

帅哥/美女!想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

不是有自動嗎?英文有,但不時 100%對

Hi, @sasaadrian!

You just got a 2.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86