Who Are Some Of My Role Models

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I wanted to share some of the people I look up to and consider role models with you to give some insight on my values and what I believe. Mind you, I don't blindly support everything, these are just some of the people who come to mind when someone might ask for recommendations on where they could learn more about life, be entertained, or empowered.
These are some of my top role models:

  • Jordan Peterson
  • Alan Watts
  • Gary Vaynerchuk
  • Coach Red Pill
  • Steven Crowder
  • Tim Pool

There are many more and some I may have forgotten, but I highly recommend checking these people out. They have given me so much value and inspire me to give more and do more every day.

Let me know what you think in the comments. Who do you look up to and or keep up with regularly?


Check out all my social platforms and relevant links


Feel free to donate to me to help keep me going:


ETH: 0xE0d930a0aa8e57e037D749a868ade5682a34e88e
BTC: 3Bh49RK9GM6Q15a6q13MMfvMbrWihJMast
LTC: MRLLJe9Fywxq1f9ehjDDZNT8ar7MKx3ZS1
paypal.me/scottcbusiness



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @scottcbusiness! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @scottcbusiness!

You just got a 29.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @scottcbusiness!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.476 which ranks you at #2205 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2206).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #122.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It looks like you have truly mastered content production @scottcbusiness.

Your film setup, your speak technique & format looks professional. If you keep going I think you will be able to survive very well, and solely from content production.

I haven't read everything that Alan Watts said but I think Siddhartha, the founder of Buddhism was also a unique philosopher.

Thank you so much! I've come a long way for sure. I will definitely keep at it and hope to one day do this full time :) Absolutely he teaches all of Siddhartha's philosophy and just widely covers eastern philosophy as a whole. I highly recommend just throwing on a lecture from YouTube. Really peaceful and insightful to listen to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10