My Best Snow Survival Tips!! Snow Survival Kit #SebCam #86

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I have talked about the snow survival tips like making banana oats cookies, drinking a lot of water and others. I have also shown my snow survival kit. And had a lot of fun in the snow. Watch this complete video and get to know more about the best snow survival tips.

If you only follow only one account, follow this one. Expect quotes, music, superhero life stories, books, movies, video diary vlogs, behind the scenes adventures, plus Resteem's from all my super awesome friends.

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy... (NOT some abstract "failure")

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is @SebCam.




WATCH FREE @SebCam VIDEOS...

@DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81