Kvatroriti live

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Kvatroriti (Engl. Four asses) is a Slovenian punk rock band.
This is the live performance from Bistrica's Bands Festival 29.6.2019.
The tune is called Raindrops.

Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

At first, this recording and editing of video is my organic content, work of my hands and I use all available promotion tools I have here.
And second, I'm a member of minnowbooster/buildteam and part of my promotional spend already goes to @null and @steem.dao.
I can understand downvote reason if you don't like the content, but using it in this way has nothing to do with the ethics.
Invitation with threat and punishment, nice. Well, I don't like your approach to my work and I won't join your guild.

Hi, @seckorama!

You just got a 0.71% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88