Become a GIF

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'm looking for my next victims.

@waybeyondpadthai and @kevinli were GIFified already and You can be the Next one.

Just drop a comment and I will go to Your videos to make of You a GIF.

Find all the GIF in here:
https://giphy.com/channel/sergiomendess

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Please....... I would really appreciate it...wanna be a victim :P

You are on my list now eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Finger crossed... :D

LOL I remember a conversation with @ackza in making my appearance a Meme many months ago @sergiomendes
I gave my consent to him because it will make me famous. Now you are making gifs from people and it is just funny.

Yeah now and then MEMES and GIFs can be really funny

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to be a victim please :D

Oh, and I could not get your link to Giphy to work.......

yo yo... :D :D

Hi!!! Hope your Sunday has been relaxing!

ya dear kind of okay.. time passed by doing household work... hehehe

Better than be at work. Eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheheh you are now on my list. 😉 Just check my profile yesterday and the day before I have uploaded 2 posts and the link there is working. (at work now....shouldnt even be on my phone lolol)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 1.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Este post recebeu 11.70% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Vota em @steemitportugal para Witness. O teu voto é muito importante!
Obrigado.
Clica aqui para votar
steemitportugal

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Is the mass murder out looking for a killer?

You should be! I am waiting in line like a good boy.


(psst, the giphy link is a 404)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86