Will You come to the Dtube Forum in Barcelona?

in #dtube5 years ago

This is the beginning of something amazing.

If You haven't yet heard about the @dtube.forum where have You been?

I want to know who is going to Barcelona?

Who would You like to see on the Dtube Forum? Any special Dtuber?

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

lol, maybe if I wasn't poor :D

I do know the pain. Let's pray Steem will have a big price jump and maybe you will be able to make it. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I confess I am not using dtube much, just wasn't lucky with it all and got discouraged though I value what it is and what it brings to me and hope I can get myself to vlog in the near future (I just though it really never worked for music videos). I hope to be able to attend, cos I know some dear friends that might be there and I just want to hug and have coffee with you guys, but I'm trying to see if it's possible (friend providing lodging and free days and all I'd need is a bus)

Awww I get what you mean. But give it another go. The community and the amount of users have been growing and we for sure need more music and artists uploading and using the platform ♥️ I hope I can see you coming back.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I will try to start vlogging making ofs and things like that, yesterday I shared a little video but I confess I did not use it, I was about, but I know it's not what works here. I really cannot vlog on a daily basis and take so long in each individual video that then really after a few (and they were premiers and works of months) I realized it was not the formula and even if you should never expect a vote, after a few, I felt a bit awkward about it hahah and I understood I must learn what works best here, but as I don't want to stop making what I love doing it has to do maybe something else or aside, I got this little camera to do more casual vlogs ( I really am determined to do one for cleanplanet) and if I manage to get that going I may give it a try. Still I love dtube and I love to see the platform and its users a way to share them too. Hopefully soon when I have a little bit more time :) Pd. not complaining :) glad you're there... hope I can make it to go, it's so close, just a four hours bus!! :)

Maybe just start with some uncut videos... Just talking shit lolol

Just talking about what you are up to... No edits... 1 take... Just more casual videos. That way it is easier and you don't have to lose a lot of time. The community it will get to know you and that way when you upload something more elaborated people will also already know you and show more support.

But of course never "sell out" and do it just because. Do it only if You feel like and enjoy. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Me as you know :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Youuuuu for real??? I'll have to find an excuse to cancel eheheh ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Will I or will I not?
Only time will tell

You better be.

Posted using Partiko Android

If i have the chance, i would love fo

Gotta save that steem to make it happen 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 11.67% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 1.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.491 which ranks you at #2035 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 29 places in the last three days (old rank 2064).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78