Do You prefer Longer or shorter ones?

in #dtube5 years ago


It is time to talk about it and come clean.

I need to know what do You prefer?

What do You enjoy more?

What gives You more pleasure?

Do You prefer Longer or shorter vlogs?

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Creation longer as I can run my ideas out but is much more work editing particularly on mobile and for consumption I typically loose focus between 3-7 mins depending on subject 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

LMFAO I love your videos. You make me laugh and I never had an issue with the length of your videos. I am a talker, too, as you obviously know lol. Sometimes, it is hard to make short videos with certain topics. My weekly card readings take time but I figure the viewers who are interested in watching them understand the process cannot be rushed.

However, like you, I also noticed that my other videos have been a little shorter lately. I have been aware that I can tend to ramble so I am trying to tighten up the video length a little bit. It really depends.

And those mushrooms look amazing!!! I love food! lol

3 to 5 quality inches satisfies me...I mean quality minutes. Sorry ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75