Another Menē unboxing video. Same Clothes. Same Day. Different Charm for @welshstacker

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Yesterday I posted a video of me doing an unboxing video for a charm that is going to @welshstacker. You can view it here!

Well today, I am back at it with another video! I had more fun and was more jovial in this video than the one from yesterday. I could open up and shoot unboxing Menē video all day long!!

There might be a similar one of these coming in the next few days! @welshstacker is on a roll!!

I hope you enjoy this video!

Menē for the win!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahaha mine would read "same clothes. different day" lol internet confession of shame.

Beautiful!!!! I WANT MENE XDDDD

Thank you!! You can never never never have enough!

I wish you would do a Mene Unboxing every single day!! Resteemed!

I would do one every day if I could! I should have another coming this weekend!

I'm working on it.... If my referrals keep flooding in, then he won't be far off 😉

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm guessing the K was for Katherine.

That’s probably correct!!

This will keep Mrs welshstacker happy ❤️

Anything to keep mrs. welshstacker happy! “If momma ain’t happy, ain’t nobody happy”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16