Menē Unboxing With Eminem

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In my last unboxing video which can be seen here, I opened up my Menē box with a pry bar. This time I decided to take a different approach and instead use a butter knife.

To increase the drama I decided to have an entrance song by one of my favorite all-time rappers, Eminem. I have decided to use my stage name of Emenēm. Yes that has been trademarked already. LOL jk

I hope you enjoy this unboxing as the item has a special meaning to me! hehe

Join Menē Today and get a $5 credit towards your next purchase! (https://www.Mene.com/invite/MhYtUY).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha eminem that's amazing!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I never tried the butter knife, thanks for the tip!

I was very impressed with it! Plus it’s safer than a steak knife!

Amazing! Yet another creative Mene unboxing by @sevinwilson ! I would like to see your full Mene Stack at this point !

My stack is so small! I think I have one charm and that’s it! The rest is in the hands of others!

What about the dice!!

Where is that legend anyway???

Hello buddy i want to purchase a mene jewelry but unfortunately my country is not shipping supported. Hence i contacted @goldmatters on a possible solution and he directs me to you in his post here

I will like to know how you might be able to help me, you can get to me on discord with this id (deeclown #4046)

Yes let’s chat on discord! (sevinwilson#5606)

Emenem grew up where I live. He owns a mansion not too far from here.

Congratulations @sevinwilson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30