Introduction to (chris) shadigital !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi, my name is Chris. I am a college student studying business and learning by actually building one!

I am super passionate about entrepreneurship, learning, philosophy, psychology, and more. I hope that you'll like my content, but I can't make any promises :)

Follow along the journey of watching me navigate life, success, failures, triumphs and embarrassments. It should be entertaining (for me at least).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post! I followed you, looking forward to see more awesome post in the future. Don't forget to follow me back. I also upvoted this.

(Upvoting this comment will help street children of Manila, Philippines this Christmas season)

14495444_1203217269700872_6307408008899792478_n.jpg

Please make a video about your mission and link it to me! I'd love to learn more how I could help!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me

Thanks for the tip, I'll be sure to keep in mind :)

Congratulations @shadigital! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemit Community.

Thanks man i appreciate you

Welcome to Steemit Chris or @shadigital ☺ Have fun meeting new Steemit friends and browsing around the site. You'll find some that sure would interest you like I do. Upvoted and followed you.

Wow thanks so much happyfree!

Thanks Tess! What kind of food do you cook?

Welcome to Steemit! 😊 Looking forward to your posts. I’m a serial entrepreneur, myself. Every idea turns into a business in my head. I own a salon, I make and sell jewelry and occasionally dive into internet ventures... see, here I am now! Lol! Anyways, have an awesome night :)

Wow thanks for the comment Cristina ! Do you have a website? I'd love to check out your business

My salon website isn’t live. I did a remodel and changed to eco friendly so am in the process of a redesign but it’s rhapsodyorganicbeauty.com ... I also sell jewelry on Etsy under the name rhapsodygemsnjewels and my dark side created justforspice.com (NSFW) ... I just need to get better at finishing projects. I get to about 85% done and get distracted or bored and move on (except the salon because that’s what really pays the bills 😋

Hi Cristina! If you ever need help designing / developing your website, I can help you out!

Thank you! 😊

Welcome, I'm also new here so you have my support and I wish you much success.

Thanks Alix! Make an intro video and link me to it!

Welcome to Steemit! Check out my video on all the different apps available on the platform that you can earn money with! You can earn more ways than just blogging! If you find this video helpful, be sure to give me a follow, upvote, and resteem! :)

https://steemit.com/dtube/@noly/bi3nwfv8

Thanks for the tips man, ill def check it out tonight.

Congratulations @shadigital, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4843 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $916.37. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow thanks bitgeek ! Sorry for bullying you in highschool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88