One Cover For You || FALLIN' (Alicia Keys) by Siomara Salmerón

in #dtube6 years ago


I must confess this is a cover I had been saving for a special ocassion, but it has took more than expected, so I found fair for you and myself to post it...

I also want to tell you that it is not easy for asinger actually to sing. I've read some stuuf recently telling so, but what I say isn't a technique issue... You don't always have something to sing. I have happened that I have the chance to share anything, but nothing comes to my mind... It can be frustrating, but more if you feel you have a debt of several similar ocassion of not having a thing in mind, and you feel like people is starting to think you actually don't want to do it...

IT IS NOT COOL...

But this week something amazing (so as aweful) have happened. I FOUND MY WAY! Jajajaj No, but really, I have run into old and new interesting stuff.

Those were my news, and I hope you stay tuned so you don't skip it.

Thanks for reading, watching, following and sharing!

I INVITE YOU TO
My Youtube Channel

I'll be glad to receive your feedback



Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Tumblr: Ssioh!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Alicia Keys would surely dig this :) I guess this is actually one of my many, many favorite songs and I can say it was enjoyable to listen to your version of it! You got the attitude and groove just right and the "what" in the end made me smile :) Love it!

Thank you, @igster. I enjoy this song so much too. Greetings, buddy!

Get More Upvote - FREE

mooore.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04