So Alone

in #dtube5 years ago



I tried making a video tonight. I wanted to say something positive. I wanted to bring light into a dark space. I did not achieve my goal. I am sorry. I started speaking and this is what came out. What needed to come out.



So Alone

do you ever feel,
like you don't belong,
don't belong, don't belong
do you ever feel,
so alone, so alone, so alone.
do you ever feel,
like you are all alone,
all alone, all alone
do you ever feel, life is gone,
when you are so alone
when you are so alone
you wonder when,
that day will come,
you hear that song
that calls you home
you wonder when,
you will hear that song,
you can rest your head.
do you ever feel so alone
so alone, so alone
you wonder when
your time will come
when
your
so
alone

~Snook



YouTube for those in Need




Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Do you need a hug?🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Always loll
Thank you!

Oh yes, I know that feeling.
Usually late at night.....I feel like I'm alone in the universe.
It's such a sad feeling.
Big hugs and love❤️



Okay, that was indeed sad... have some hugs!

Thank You!!!

What game is this ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @snook! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84