77 days, 7 push-ups~ Snook's way

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



The story, as I know, it goes a bit like this. @Freecrypto has nothing better to do with his life then think up mean things for people to do.

I'm going out on a limb here and saying he is also the one that started the @actifit plank challenge too. I could be wrong but it's okay. It will not be the first or last time for that if my life keeps going the way it has.



@NathanMar's, being the Twitter King of promoting @steemitblog, decided he also didn't have enough to do in his daily life. With that in mind, he decided that he was going to do 7 push-ups for 77 days. The problem came in when @NathanMars wanted company is his new personal challenge.



Once again I'm just speculating that he was hurting from doing all those push-ups and took a page out of @Freecrypto's book and Highly Suggested all Steemians should get in shape and do seven daily push-ups for 77 days. This way he would not be the only one with hurting? burning? arms.



I will be the first one to admit I am not the most active person on the planet. I do have @actifit on my phone but really it's just another pretty icon that doesn't get touched. Kind of like the FitBit icon on my phone too.

After reading NathanMars 'Come join me doing Push-ups' post I did what any sane person would do and went back to trolling reading my Steem and twitter feed.



Unfortunately for me and my body, I came across @Priyanarc's very real Tweet that said she was upset she could not do push-ups. Priyanarc loves to get involved in anything Steem related so to see her so upset I put my thinking cap on.

Where there is a will, there is a way!!


Glancing around my Kitchen looking for any spark of hope about what to do to make people feel comfortable doing just what they can handle and still feel like they belong, I started to smile. I might have giggled a bit too.



For the rest of the story, you will have to watch the video to find out how it ends.



Just the Facts:


Upload the video footage of your daily creative 7PushUps on Twitter with Hashtags #STEEM #Seven77 #ActiFit and nominate one person every day. This person doesn’t have to be part of our Blockchain. ~@Freecrypto/ @NathanMars

If you do this each day @Freecrypto will send to your Steem wallet 'Your today's Participation reward'. Free Steem!

I have been having a ton of fun making my push-up video's. Life is what you make it. Live a little and give it a go!!



YouTube for those in Need




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Absolute joy watching you:)

My favourite is Day 3

Keep it going darling:)

Thank you and I'm trying LOLL

Creative 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You!! :D

Awesome, this is definitely good, you spurn a new creative way to actually do the push-ups, thanks for massively being involved

Thank you :D

Your healthy lifestyle deserves a good upvote 😂

VERY healthy. I know. I try very hard :D

Thank you!!!

I laughed so hard at the end!!! Awesome job!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :D

YOU just made me very, very happy!!

Hope you are feeling better!!

In your car! At your computer! Your dedication to this is amazing! 😁

Just the kitchen is missing. What a pity, I assume there could be so many things to lift. :D

the challenge is 77 days long........ I'm very sure you will see my kitchen sooner or later LOLL

HAAAAAAAAAAAAA :D I really have been having fun :D so happy I could make you laugh!!

You made me smile again. And super loving the new addition of push-ups... The last one in this video. Hehehe. 👍👍👍😍😂

HAAAAAAAA Thank YOU!! YOU just made my day!!

Hahaha these are some nice push-ups @snook.
I really like the mouse push-up , so hillarious.
I just woke up ad I am smiling so much , thank you for that.

You are the one who inspired me to do this challenge otherwise I don't know ,, may be i would have skip..I can't thank you enough for inspire and motivate me every time, make me laugh and teach me how to become positive person.. I admire you and love you sis....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78