Plain Talk~ Steem, The Blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



We are Steemians.

In the unedited video above I talk about my day, Feburary 10th, 2019, on the Steem blockchain. My thoughts about what I saw throughout my day and how we, as Steemians, need to stop and listen. Now is the time to pull together, as one group, show the world and each other how great we can be.



YouTube for those in Need



Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Well said.
👏🏽✌🏽

This is a microcosm of what’s happening in the wider world: unfortunately.

Hope you’re feeling better
😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! I'm happy you understood where I was going with this.
Now I'm off to get much needed rest. Enjoy your day !!

What's with the little gears of war cog?

Posted using Partiko Android

gears of war cog?

Lower right hand corner of that static image for the video. Its from a game called gears of war. The skull in the gear?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a font I like called gears of war and the skull is the @ Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao well then that makes sense!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao well then that makes sense!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just love your smile...You are strength for me, well, there is a lots of things happening around , positive , negative,,, sometimes i feel frustrated but then i think , i am here for myself, i am here for my own reason but really i feel sad.. Well, i better prefer to keep silent... :(

But i believe some people are really working hard for this block chain ... despite of negativity , i feel proud that i am part of this block chain.. Thanks @snook dear for this video.. Really inspire me a lot..

Thank you!!! Just keep being you. It's all we can do. YOU are very special so don't let negative things get you down and try and look for the happy things and focus on what makes you happy. HUGS

Thank you dear...

Thank you dear...

I love your quote about this

"Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.".

Well said

Thank You!!

Won't let me reply on that other thread? But it makes sense now lol

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe they all showed up this morning :D

You are the voice of reason, as always. I haven't done a video in ages due to some troll activity here, false accusations, etc. I took a break to clear my head and see what direction I wanted to take my channel in, if any. But there really is no need for people to attacking others, or being divisive, etc. Well said. Thank you.

Thank for stopping and listening. Hope your day goes well!!

If they knew how to use Google they would find out that they are WOFTAMs.

Now that, that is... what's the word.....

Your brilliants outshines mine everyday :D

If you are the product of that family I totally believe you when you say don't mess with the women in the family :)
I am not sure what's going on but Twisted Whiskers Says it Best...

Twisted_Whiskers-Confusion-We@WWSA-gthumb-gwdata1200-ghdata1200-gfitdatamax.jpg

Hope you are feeling better <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70