Building in The Sims 4: A Public Gym

in #dtube5 years ago



When my mind stops working and I don't have a thought that will take hold, I do what makes me happy. I build in The Sims 4. These last few days I took on the task of building a public gym for the new town (game pack) of StrangerVille.

Normally I don't care what a town has but in order to solve the mystery of StrangerVille and take on a military job you need to exercise. When you start out in the game you don't have enough money to purchase all the gym equipment you need. That being the case, it was time to build my first gym in the game.

In keeping with the theme of StrangerVille, my gym is disguised as a house. In order to get in you must know the secret password also where the house is hiding.

The video above shows how I build the gym with a few of my thoughts thrown in for good measure. It was very late? early? when I recorded the video. I'm hoping against hope it all makes sense if you watch it.

If not........I'll be finally sleeping, I hope, so leave a message at the door of the gym. I promise I will get back to you when I wake up from a nap? I'm not sure what you call not sleeping all night and then passing out (hopefully) at 10:30 AM.

If you are afraid to watch the video or don't have time, here are a few photos to look at below if you are so inclined.




Front of Gym


Back of Gym


Gym


Engine and GinaBot



YouTube for those in Need




Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

My nephew loves this game.

it's a lot of fun :D

My computer is in one of its moods, and not showing me any pictures on Steemit. I am going to assume they are awesome! Since I still haven't figured out how to use Discord, I will use this space to invite you to read my recent post about hospital adventures, a subject with which you are so familiar. By the way, I've been told sleep is overrated, but I disagree. Hope you got some shut-eye!

thank you for posting
i really love this game

you are very welcome!! I really love it too!!

Yay, I can see pictures today! Those are really great photos. I have no idea how to do those things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81