Why I film at Night~A Snook Ramble

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



It has been asked of me, many times, why I mostly film videos at night. This morning, while still sleeping, I answer that question. I'm not sure exactly what I said in this video. Let's find out together the reasons why it is much better for me to film a video in the middle of the night.

Oh, there might be a few tips about what is the best doohicky to buy but I'm not 100% sure on that either. 😹

I hope everyone has a wonderful day!!



YouTube for those in Need




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.

Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

NUEVO.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

They were blinded by the...supa powa ??? I don't think that's what Manfred Mann sang...Hehehe
Morning or night time, still funny...just not awake?
And @inthenow already had mine on for the video; I know dat powa...

HAAAAAAAAAAA Happy I could make you laugh this morning :D
Thank you so much for your comment!!
I hope you had a wonderful day!!

Yeah she got me on that one, when she got a shot of the outside, was expecting a night video LOL. :)

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

ld.png

That condom you are referring too is the windscreen and other piece is a pop filter, and the stand is a suspension boom. :-D Ohh and I love your choice of bitmoji here, very appropriate... just sayin. Ahahaha :-D Now, where are my shades at, I just got a dose of that supa powa. LOL

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
thanks :D now people will know what they really are :D

Thank you :D You are very kind!!!

you're the shit, snook!! xoxoxo

!shit really? :D Thank You HUGS

You are too kind hahahahaha
Thank you for saving my eyes ... as you know, I am already half way there ;p
I have seen you in the day, outdoors ..... I like it :)
Second; I am also a night owl.
And nice new toy :D

:D Thank you for making me laugh :D

I hope your day has been filled with laughter!!

Blinding light...Army arm... condom doohickey!!

@snook for President!!

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Now THAT would be scary!! LOLLLLLLLLLLL

Thank You :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80