The Awareness & Engagement Contest~

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



There are days where everything goes right and then there are days like today. This is my entry into The Awareness & Engagement Contest In Collaboration between @jeronimorubio & @bdcommunity. In the video is what happens when I try and answer three simple questions. I'm sorry? I'm not sure...

It did put me in a lot better mood 😂
This means I already won the best prize and that was laughing at myself. I owe you a very HUGE thank you for making me laugh!!!



The Rules

The Questions:
1 - What feature would you like to see added to the @dtube platform?
2 - What is your Favorite style of Content to Follow on @dtube? (Comical, Informative, Travel, etc.)
3 - What type of Content do You enjoy Creating on @dtube? (Comical, Informative, Travel, etc.)

The Rules:
1 - Answer the (3) questions in a Video Response.
2 - Upload your video to @dtube.
3 - Share your @dtube Video Link on #twitter.
4 - Share your #twitter link and @steemit/@dtube link on the contest page here.
5 - Upvote and comment on one other creator's entry post.
6 - Use the tags "jeronimorubio150 & bdcommunity"
7 - Follow @bdcommunity on @steemit. (Optional)

Prizes:
First Place 60 #steem
Second Place 50 #steem
Third Place 40 #steem

The Contest Begins today March 2nd, 2019 and ends March 9th, 2019 at 11:59 pm pst.
Winners will be Announced on Sunday, March 10th, 2019 and Prizes will be given out that day.



YouTube for those in Need



/center>

Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

With so many smiles you were an obvious choice from @priyanarc’s curation report for a resteem.

Thank you for continuing to add value to DTube with your joyous creations ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You so much for such an honor!!!!

No you know why I don't do video. I have no basis for being able to edit and such so it just takes me tooooo much time. That and I have a face for radio.

That said, I love your videos, you are so good at it. 17 minutes in and you check the recording light? Oh jeeze. You've got me giggling near non stop.

It's also wonderful to see my friend jeronimo. I'd kinda lost track of him and here he is again. Thank you for that, too.

Now go cook that turkey. I love the smell too!

Thank YOU!!!! You really made me smile BIG TIME!!!
I'm so happy to hear I could bring some joy into your day!!
and yes, 17 minutes in............... don't ask...........
HA!

Thank you so much Sister @snook... I really enjoyed your video... Your answers were wonderful and I really enjoyed your wonderful laughter...

I Loved your entry and Your Amazing positive attitude... I understand about stress in life and I have been there many times... I really enjoyed the fun time you seemed to have while making this video...

May You and Your Family Always be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your kind words. You made me smile big time right before bed!!

Cannot get enough of you, Snook. You make me smile. And great answers for the Contest

Thank you so much @robertandrew. I needed to laugh badly so, in the end, it was good I did this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04