Dtube: How i draw @surfyogi caricature.

in #dtube6 years ago


I decided to make gift for series official and i give it a professional title i change it from "gift for" to "Characters contributed to the construction of better steem blockchain"
this is an exclusive and original idea all rights reserved to me.
In this series i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who's contribute and support steem blockchain.

My guest today is a humble, kind and great character, he tried always to make steem blokchaine a better place.
He start two wonderful projects here the first for artists called @artzone support the talented artists here on steem blockchain, and @wafrica to support and help African steemians and people.
As you can notice he's doing a great job and efforts here he deserve a Medal.

Ladies and gentlemen please welcome @surfyogi , so hope you accept and like my art work for you as a gift my dear ❤

All the videos, writings and thoughts are my original works if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM & FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 2.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @soufianechakrouf!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84