Dtube: My anthem when i promote STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello guys hope that you're all having a great day so happy to share with you this anthem.
I wrote it to promote STEEM BLOCKCHAIN.
I always promote STEEM BLOCKCHAIN in the universities and schools i told people about the importance of the blockchain technology and how it can change our life to the best.
I told them about steem blockchain and it achievements and i give them a general ideas about it.
Hope like it.

Lyrics:

Verso:

We light up the world by our knowledge.

We we are together drive our platform to the top of the bridge.

Hand by hand till the last step we stand we stand

Chorus:

Steem steem steem blockchain can make you a billionaire

Steem steem steem blockchain can make your thoughts rise and your brain.

All the videos, writings and thoughts are my original works if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM & FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30