Combining the two parts together, P1+P2!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone how are you all

I couldn't continue the drawing today so i did this simple edit.

I'm part of the Great Community DCooperation founded by @clixmoney and I would love to highlight his work! please visit his blog he's a great dtuber and also I want to point on the team members @cryptospa and @eugelys

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

DCooperation! Where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@soufiani, You've such a great talent for create steemian's faces.
I believe finally production will be awesome. More times I looked your creativity. Unluckily I couldn't commented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87