DCArts[DCA]#9 I'm afraid!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all

This is my latest drawings and it reflects my feelings!

yes I'm afraid that the price go more lower and as you can see the eyes Express the fairness so I put what I feel in this drama and I hope you like it see you later!

I want to highlight my dtubers friends @clixmoney,@cryptospa and @eaglespirit the hard workers who post really cool stuff i highly recommend visiting their blogs!!

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

Im part of the @dcooperation community where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

An Eye speaks many stories....and you have depicted one👍

Posted using Partiko Android

also afraid of socialphobia ! :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man this is a pretty nice eye :) I love the highlights making the eye more natural and alive.
Thanks for sharing this #awesomediycontent with us brother!

Keep going!


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78