I'm proud of my language why wouldn't i use it on my videos?!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all

Continuing the same subject of using Arabic on our video (i mean we the Arabs) i decided to start recording videos in my native language so that you guys can get used to it, but I'm going to include the English subtitle!

I'm part of the Great Community DCooperation founded by @clixmoney and I would love to highlight his work! please visit his blog he's a great dtuber and also I want to point on the team members @cryptospa and @eugelys

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

DCooperation! Where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's cool that you want to add subtitles. I think it will be interesting to watch. ☺

Yes it's better to take care and make our language rich and global! For those who can't understand it, the subtitle will work for them lol!

I got $4362 after searching a lot of sites I found this system
freepypmoney.win/?Nna7WG

Scam alert!

I think you delivered the message, we are Arabs and we have our language, and we need support and encouragement from whales. As you said, we can add the subtitles .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65