My apology to the Dtube community!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all

I'm trying to keep myself calm and given some details about myself.

I will make a YouTube video and another video about my CV which will contain more details about me!

I want to highlight my dtubers friends @clixmoney,@cryptospa and @eaglespirit the hard workers who post really cool stuff i highly recommend visiting their blogs!!

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

Im part of the @dcooperation community where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey mate. No need to apologize in my opinion.

We all need some time to calm down, focus on real-life things, get over some difficult situations in life or even better to think about how to deal with them. From time to time an "offline phase" is healthy and needed to get a external perspective and recognize our path here.

I am happy to hear that you have some jobs and you should definitely prioritize this because it is a much saver and more stable income than crypto.. Fiat is the most stable currency out there at least for now.
3 jobs are massive man. I can't believe that there is no fulfilling one job and you need to work in different shifts :/ I really hope that you take care for your mental and physical health brother. One more reason to not care so much about your activity on the blockchain. You are working hard for your money while others... I don't continue here...

Care for you, your family and all the needs - don't care for steem too much if you don't have the time for it. It is "just" a social network and everyone is an individual with a different life, different goals and different priorities and that's absolute fine.

There will be the time when the steem price is going up for sure - but if you can pay all the bills just by that? I am not sure about this. Crypto market is too unstable to pay all the fix costs and to plan for the future in my opinion.

Please please please:

  • keep your head up
  • stay behind your real life and
  • don't feel forced to be active or posting
  • stay healthy
  • take care for the people you love in real life

It is your life and you decide what you are doing - no one else shall be able to judge you for any inactivity bro.

Keep on going as good as you can!

Peace!

@soufiani, as @tibfox said, you don't have to apologize! Just, keep your full time job. Come to Steem blockchain when you have time.... Of course, we all hope that one day STEEM price will go up again...but it may takes years...so, keep you full time job.
Good luck man! I wish everything is ok with you.

I really understand you. It's so sad that the price of steem is so low. You have so much talent to share. I hope it will go higher in the future and we will all be active. I wish you all the best. Take rest. ☺

no worries. patience is key. things in crypto. market will go better soon
plus important to work. no worries. its impressive you are responsible. thanks for sharing and keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84