DCArts[DCA]#9 Another member of DC ,Jeronimo rubio!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone how are you all

So recently I draw @jeronimorubio, he is a member of our community and he has a really good blog, he's one of the quality content creators ! so a big shout-out to him!!

Don't forget to visit is his blog, subscribe to his channel and stay blessed!

I want to highlight my dtubers friends @clixmoney,@cryptospa and @eaglespirit the hard workers who post really cool stuff i highly recommend visiting their blogs!!

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

Im part of the @dcooperation community where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I want to personally thank you and tell you I am so humbled by this My Brother @soufiani... Much Respect to You and Your Amazing talent... You have an Amazing talent that you have been gifted with. Thank You So Much for the Honor of being on your Show Brother. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

You're very welcome my dear friend, you deserve all the best. Happy that you like it:)

Right on 👍 @jeroninorubio definitely is a great character to capture in drawing 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you my brother for stopping by, i really appreciate your support, you can be next who knows 😀

No problem 🤙 I would be honoured if you chose to do so though I’m not in dcoop 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow man. It's great. Russian music, I'm touched. Really cool. You have good choice of members and especially music. You are great. ☺

Thank you man it's good to know that I'm picking good music lol, I've changed the song's voice a bit i hope it still good 😅

@soufiani, You made him very awesomely like live mood. Music also very deserve to your drawing. Absolutely awesome.

Thank you so much brother this is really refreshing, I'm happy that I'm doing good :D

lovely drawing friend
thank you for sharing
resteemid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05