DCArts [DCA]#13 Continuing the gift of Adrien!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all

I come back with another drawing and this time it's for a very special guy!! He's the one who gave us the opportunity to upload our videos directly to the steem block chain!!
Yeah he's @heimindanger!
I wanted to take my time to make this drawing so i divided it to several parts.

So today i drew and recorded the second part and tomorrow will draw the last one, so stay tuned!!

I'm part of the Great Community DCooperation founded by @clixmoney and I would love to highlight his work! please visit his blog he's a great dtuber and also I want to point on the team members @cryptospa and @eugelys

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

DCooperation! Where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25