Thanks for the kind reaction! I'm in!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all

So in my last video I said that the Arab countries are forbidden (they forbid them selves) if we talked about dtube, and this is because they can't speak English very well. So they are afraid to record videos and post them.

So @clixmoney had an awesome idea as always and that's by making a show where the people who can speak English interact with those who can't, in order to encourage them to speak in front of the camera, so we can make the dtube platform rich of creative videos!!

I'm part of the Great Community DCooperation founded by @clixmoney and I would love to highlight his work! please visit his blog he's a great dtuber and also I want to point on the team members @cryptospa and @eugelys

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

DCooperation! Where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33