Off the NOGGIN' freestyle Acoustic Jam! New Original Song Came out!

in #dtube5 years ago


I am coming of a rough week and yesterday I was just spilling out emotions all over the place. With the help of some incredible supporters and friends like Qrittix and wav-Dr. Metropolis Music and all those at On Song international I was pulling myself out of the gutters last night and into new spirits today.

I have a filmed performance of Heavy Weight coming with @wav-Dr and had my Bonnie Legion face on today so decided on the fly to just grab the acoustic and start filming and playing. This is what came out. 100% freestyle, although I did have some lyrics floating in my head throughout the day. Pulled it all together on this 1st take go, gave it a nice boost up on the audio with render and I feel pretty good about it. What you guys Think?

Never gonna give up!

Thanks for all those out there who help support and get me through the hard times. Thanks for all the love and encouragement from the Blockchain music community and beyond, I am blessed to have any of your ears on my music.

Shavon Bonnie Legion
www.wav-legion.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, I am sorry to hear you had a rough patch :(
Happy you are through it & rockin in your usual rad way!!
Much love to ya B. <3

Me encantóoo, muchas bendiciones y éxito para ti.🤗

Very nicely done intimate with a folk like quality. You need to get that on Choon. Again thanks Bonnie @soundlegion.

thank you so much troy always for you support and encouragement. This was a growth performance for me pulling it out off the top of my head and just letting the energies flow, its always hard trusting myself and tonight i was feeling lite up. huge thanks to you again for all your support and amazing deep comments on my music. I am so blessed to have your ear.

Very beautiful song, Bonnie and your voice to the sounds of the guitar sounds amazingly beautiful!

@serkagan you are a faithful supporter and I really appreciate your ear on my music. always mad love to you

Hey @soundlegion, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13