LONELY ROAD (Original Song) D-Vine - Wav-Dr - Bonnie Legion

in #dtube5 years ago


Huge honor to be apart of this three way blockchain music collaboration with the ever talented and full of life energy @d-vine and the incredible inspiration and music machine @wav-Dr. We showcased the track today on msp-waves radio and had a fantastic chat about the track and collaboration. @msp-waves

Original Song: Lonely Road
Beat Production/Mixing: D-Vine @d-vine
Guitarist/Producer/Vocals/Lyrics:Wav-Dr. @wav-Dr
Singer-Songwriter: Bonnie Legion @soundlegion

Listen on Choon https://www.choon.co/tracks/0t81bryryz5/lonely-road/

Lyrics

All these people pass me by
to many voices in the sky (Lonely Road)

I traveled a long way to be alone I ended up in a pile of stone

Why did I go down that lonely road (Why did I go down that lonely road)
Seems I should have done what I was told (Seems I should have done what I was told)

here I sit on the side of a lonely road
I cant wait till I am finally home
Why did I go down that lonely road (Why did I go down that lonely road)
here I stand out here on my own (here I stand out here on my own)

here we go... alright
should have stayed inside off this lonely road I should not have tried to be so bold
why did I go down this lonely road
seems I should have done what I told


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A lot of neat experimenting of styles in the background. I listened on Choon and I truly enjoyed it Rock I Bonnie @soundlegion

Way cool, you three!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79