Bonnie Legion | wav-Dr. | Billy Korg - Heart Bit (Official Music Video)

in #dtube5 years ago


#fusion #pop #electronic #rock

Original Song: Heart Bit
Producer/Mixing/Mastering/Cover Art: Billy Korg @Nupulse
Producer/Musician: wav-Dr. @wav_Dr
Singer-Songwriter/Music Video Production: Shavon Bonnie Legion @BonnieLegion @soundlegion @LegionWav
www.wav-legion.com

Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0r8qytwcrly/heart-bit/

This is our Official Music Video and Track Heart Bit. I edited this video with footage from all 3 of us in Sony Vegas. I used a green screen rain overlay and various filters and lighting effects. This was an emotional track and vulnerable performance for me and I feel so blessed to have people like wav-Dr. and Billy Korg to inspire me and push me through, to keep me going and creating and to give me this kind of freedom on a track. We really hope you guys enjoy Heart Bit, a lot of heart went into it.

Lyrics by Bonnie Legion

I don't get along so well without ya
I don't get along so well and I doubt you're coming
everyone starts there talk and I can't stop running
fury inside there's a fury inside and its burning
it's not all hate its a glowing fire and it's burning
there's a passion inside, all the colors I hide they crescendo,
I have no space, its only space, in outer space, I'm moving space
can't find my space with a broken start,
everyone here's got a broken heart

there's a crack in the blackness
feel a light inside the vastness
swim baby swim baby swim
its pulling on the heart
light in the distance feel it calling with persistence
crawl baby run baby swim
it's pulling on the heart
it's pulling on the heart

crawl baby
run baby
swim

No Regrets

How I get along in a world without ya
I don't even think this place exists without ya
everyone here the hoards are always coming
everyone's got a song to sing while strumming
your picture looks so good I think you're stunning
there's a feeling inside every time I lied with purpose
I have no truth, its only truth, my only truth, your holding truth,
everything has truth just a tiny part,
everyone here's got a broken heart

your picture looks so good I think you're stunning


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Awesome job again Bonnie! <3

Great track, Bonnie and a very beautiful song!

another masterpiece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15