IF YOU'RE NEW TO STEEMIT, WATCH THIS!!! | DTUBE TUTORIAL

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians!

If you’re a newbie like me, chances are you want to take extra caution when throwing upvotes left and right. I learned this the hard way myself.

Thanks to @juicy-shark I was introduced to busy.org, which is actually a handy website that allows you to adjust your voting power even if you have under 500 SP. This effectively gives you a chance to diversify your votes, and have enough SP left for the remainder of the day.

Take a look at the video by clicking on the thumbnail above to see how it’s done!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@teamspenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @spenceryan, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4175 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2590.82. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You said that: when you are upvoting users your SteemPower is taken away

This not true

Upvoting cost you 0 Steem or SteemPower or SteemDollars, because authors do not get money from you, but from rewards pool, which is created by inflation.

However, when you are upvoting you are using your Voting Power which regenerates after 5 days of not voting

This is going to be helpful for quite a few

Eh, I saw steemit take birth but thanks anyway.

Yep, I knew that following you will be a great idea! Thank you very much, and waiting for more! Keep up dude!

Aye your absolutley killing the Vlog game right now! I am a vet but your way out of my league at this point! Taking hella notes!

Looks good man! Got a few things written down and lined up for next year. These tutorials help.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @spenceryan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please!Here is a new face on steemit..Need a mentor....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70