MCDONALDS WON'T TAKE MY BITCOIN 😩 | DTUBE VLOG #4

in #dtube6 years ago


Are Cryptocurrencies Making It To Real World Applications?


Yesterday the crypto world took a tumble, and people panicked. And as expected, the market made a nice recovery before dawn on the east coast.

There’s something to remember about these markets… They are markets. They will move, the will fall, they will rise, and they will be… Markets.

Cryptocurrencies are built on revolutionary futuristic technology. They aren’t going anywhere, they are evolving. There’s no need to panic. Just be wise, invest cautiously, and enjoy the ride!

Enter Steemit!

And with that, we were given this beautiful platform known as Steemit. Built on the blockchain, built for the user. But today, Steemit doesn’t get the spotlight. Today the spotlight shines on @dtube!

DTUBE (Dee Tubeee, A.K.A THE Tube)

I’ve spent a lot of time in 2017 perfecting my cinematography and vlogging skills. I am my absolute worst critic, and this is bad because I’m a perfectionist. I straight up know when I did not make a good video, I know when I could have done better, and I know when I didn’t do my best. Lately, I’m really starting to come around. I’m getting very happy with my results, and I especially love how my B-Roll scenes are coming around.

I started my YouTube channel a couple months ago, and gained about 50 followers in total. I had been learning more and more about how to create awesome videos, and was dumping all of that knowledge into YouTube. One problem… It was a saturated market, it was hard to gain a following, and I wasn’t monetizing yet.

And that's when I found DTube...

DTube came around at the perfect time. So honestly, I just want to say thank you @dtube. You really created something amazing here. And here’s the thing. DTube is beyond just the content though. This is a server-less, peer-to-peer platform. Completely decentralized and 100% censorship free. That’s big. That’s really really big.

Do you know how to spell DTUBE? O-P-P-O-R-T-U-N-I-T-Y

I feel like it is the perfect platform that I’ve been looking for. A platform capable of supporting my films and vlogs AND pays me to put content on it? I’m 100% in. Fully invested. Stay tuned to see all of the exciting things I plan on doing in the next couple of weeks!

I really hope this inspires some of you to stretch the limits of your comfortability, and really push this platform to it's maximum potential. For the first time in a while, the power to create is limitless and back in the hands of the people. Let's take advantage of it, and let's create something amazing.

Did you like my vlog? Let me know in the comments below 👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼

I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@teamspenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @spenceryan, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3954 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2037.04. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You're such a great vlogger <3

Thanks babe, a vote of confidence from you is always more than enough <3

Awesome vlog! Yep Yep! Gotta ride the crazy waves of the cyptos!

btw you are Paola are rockin it on Steemit! Keep it up brother!!

Thanks @acromott! That means a lot, to both of us! Glad to be here! Looking forward to seeing more of your posts as well!

"Cryptocurrencies are built on revolutionary futuristic technology" YEAHHHHH. is the future

Hey, you know what, Screw Ronald !

Haha right?!

I actually heard McDonald's was setting up to take bitcoin in 2018 so let's see what Ronald actually ends up doing!

Down on $USD
Up on $BTC

This dump has been a huge success!

#bitcoin..good vlog

Let's see what happens!

Bitcoin has been having some trouble this week, hopefully the new year will rocket it to the moon! Thanks for your kind words!!

Hmmmm ..u vlogger... great post... voted!!

Spending Bitcoin on McDonalds? You may as well spend an ounce of gold on some supreme quality dirt

Haha well when you put it like that....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16