2018 Review - Random Happenings

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


See this video on Bit.Tube

I found an app and started popping random photos into it. Most of them that I had wanted to blog about over the last year. Since that ship has sailed, I made a video. I am not good at videos, but editors are getting simpler. So here is a montage.

I will try it on DTube like I did the last one - fingers crossed - it contains lots of sunsets, odd signs, events, and surprises that just happen during life. After this you will get an idea of the disorder that is my SD card on my phone.

sponge bob.jpg

I used a program filled with ads called 'video show' to compile this one. (test).


Any platform that runs on crypto, that is where you will find me.

There is a new platform that pays you for watching content. Youtubers can migrate their entire channel (yes a free IPFS back up for those peskie bans that keep happening)

  1. Sign up at bittube.me
  2. Get the redirector - I will explain later- paid to watch any youtube vid on bittube ad-free?
  3. Get the extension that pays for all web activity and kills-ads too.

This is new stuff and there will be forks as it is improved. BitTube coins (TUBE's) are currently worth the same as Steem was when I joined, about three cents each. Now is the time to get a few and avoid waiting-for and skip-ads buttons at the same time.

The extension allows donations on youtube, twitter, instascam, facecrook or even your own domain.

Example

twitterWdontate.png

see the integration under every twitter post? ^

  • One Click to give TUBE's to anybody on social media!

Steemit integration coming soon!

Watch my videos on bittube at https://bit.tube/bobsponge (this one should be there)

See this video on Bit.Tube

or


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS # #

Panorama.jpg

Sort:  

Will have to look into bit-tube, that sounds interesting. Also that bball court/ park has got me on a full-on nostalgia trip right now

I know, right? I had you set up before the next day. You wanted to wait - hehe.

I keep looking at the crypto markets and yelling, "Pull up! Damn it, you're below the hard deck!"

Following the recommendations, it is very good and easy to use, thank you for providing this type of passive income while listening to music or doing anything on the computer.

BITTUBE.png

Yes, You are getting paid to read my blog! Then you get curation for voting on it :)

This is working for me as well. If you follow 'bobsonge' on bittube, I will follow you back.
Or just tell me your username. My view of your videos is your vote!

block explorer - airtime explorer

https://explorer.bit.tube

Excellent, I will review your videos, I will support you,
@sponge-bob

Interesting application, I will proceed to a registry and I will begin to use it, it is very important at this moment so that Venezuelans have additional income

Thanks for the information, in these times of crisis that we live in Venezuela, an extra income source is super important ... I already registered and started using it.

@sponge-bob, Wooow, que buen video!, he visto muchas de las historias que me habías contado, y hasta aparecí en ese video! un honor formar parte de tus recuerdos de 2018! Un abrazo!!!

Congratulations @sponge-bob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 34000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28