The Canon C200 & Vlogging - Dtube Exclusive

in #dtube6 years ago


The Canon C200 is the latest cinematic camera released by Canon as at today. It records in raw (like the Red Cameras) which is amazing for a camera in its price range. It also records mp4 which makes it the perfect high end camera for vlogging. It also does well in low light and has one of the best autofocus systems in any camera. I'm already putting together some clips with it. It's definitely nice for Dtube from time to time, especially when filming unique projects.Thanks for watching. Love you plenty.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

well done my dear friend, very nice article.

Wow, this is fascinating. I've never seen a camera like that before. It's way beyond my means, but good to see nevertheless. My gear budget for this year is already exhausted!

Well agreed, the price is on the high side. I had to buy the used version because I needed to upgrade my video quality to a new level. Great to hear your take, you can also plan for cameras of this specs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00