Guitar Impro in A minor

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey folks ! It's been a while since my last guitar improvisation video . I was busy with playing other stuff , but the day has finally come , it was screaming from the depths of my soul - record another impro video ! And so i sad : ''Fine , just shut up '' and here it is ! :D There were some mistakes ( apparent both aurally and by my face expression :D ) , but thought that overall playing was satisfying enough . Also , forgot to adjust my noise gate settings so it would cut off some of my long held notes especially in the beginning , but ... what the hell :D Hope you'll be able to ignore that and enjoy it for what it is . Cheers everyone !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71