BROAD-Minded vs MEAN-Minded ! Which One Should We BE and Why ? 🔥🔥

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Guys,

Today I'm back with another lil vlog for you guys adn today I've picked up a topic or rather you can say two kinds of mindsets which generally humans have.

Well thy are namely..

Broad Minded and Mean Minded or Conservative kinda people.

In This Video I've tried to differentiate between the two and told the benefits of being a broad minded person as well as why you should avoid being a person with conservative thoughts and move on to expand your range to grab more n more being a broad thought owner.

I Hope You Would Like This vlog ;)

Do Drop Your Feedbacks and Opinions in The COmments Below :)

Thanks A Lot For Stoppin By :)

Meet YOu In The Next One !

@STeemerSAYU907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Some people look at an opportunity and think, What can I get out of this.
Some people look at an opportunity and think, how can I contribute to this.
Peace.

OSM Words Boba !

Imo, You can get out it -

Whenever you get an opportunity THINK about it

You can contribute it by -

Taking ACTIONS for it, not by just THINKING :)
Cheers!

Here are my thoughts!

           Up until this sunset 
      I was more than a little upset

        The way I looked at people
     Reflected all of them as feeble

It was after seeing some of my own weaknesses
 I found them to be full of many greatnesses

           At the end of the day 
   my vision was a little broader in a way

Dang !

Great Words !

Yep, if we examine ourselves a bit deeper we can find a ton of thing where we can improve and hence grow ourselves which ultimately leads to broaden us in some or the other way.

I'm so glad that you ( @hashcash ) stopped by on my Content !

Thanks a lot Mate !

Cheers!

My pleasure man!

Nathan does resteems great posts :-)

What i know is that broad minded people are the aasset of a nation or community. We should not look into a matter for greed. We should see rather that how we can give benefits to others but unfortunatelybwe always find benefits for ourself instead of delivering something good to community.

For sure, People having broad-minded thoughts are an invaluable asset, whom if utilized in a proper way could boost enormously !

We must broaden ourselves and try to provide something instead of expecting anything.

Thanks for stoppin By :)
Cheers!

Mean minded people are selfish kind of people who think of themselves only while broad minded are cool and ready to adopt any situation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, You're right !

The Mean-Minded ones are MEAN whereas the Broad-Minded ones are very BROAD in taking up any kind of situation.

Thanks For Stoppin By ;)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76