Portrait On DTube #1 :- "My first ever portrait on DTube".

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello all lovely friends,

So as you all know that i love art related stuffs and keep posting my created Drawings on Steemit,so today i came up with an idea to start a DTube series where i can show you the whole process of my drawings and this is my first Dtube video so please keep your well wishes with me and if you like my drawings then let me know in the comments below.😇


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation steemit-girl! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 72min with 3 votes.

Nice portrait 😇

Wow thats cool, keep up the great work!!!

Hi Steemit Girl. I'm a newbie at steemit. may i Ask you what is IPFS? can you explain for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13