The Power and Majesty of MDMA

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video, I discuss my favorite designer drug: MDMA.

I start with the differences between MDMA and the classical psychedelics.

I debunk the myth that MDMA is the same as meth and causes the same harm as meth.

I discuss the properties of MDMA, namely the primary traits of it being an entactogen and an empathogen. Entactogen literally means "touching from within." It's an amplifier for our sense of touch. The empathogen component is the magic of MDMA. It is the property that allows us to deeply connect with ourselves and others for the sake of self-therapy or relationship therapy.

I dive into my personal experience on MDMA and how it changed my life; how it causes me to undergo a "quantum personality shift."

I also talk in depth about MDMA harm reduction. I debunk the myth that MDMA puts holes in the brain or is highly neurotoxic. I talk about various safety measures like drinking water, but not drinking too much.

As I mentioned, this video was not created as a suggestion for anyone to take MDMA, but as a source of information from someone highly experienced with the compound.

Note: I think I said "hyperatremia." I meant "Hyponatremia."

Lastly, ignore the lamp in the background. ;0


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86