DTube Edition #1 - Travel: The Great Tigers of Chonburi

in #dtube5 years ago


The original post can be found here:

https://steemit.com/travel/@stewsak/the-great-tigers-of-chonburi

The visual collection of our time with Sriracha Zoo's tigers. From the feeding stations, they look like cats because of the distance from where we were standing. My 2-year-old niece started meowing at the 4 fully grown tigers at the feeding station so you can imagine the laugh we all had. That ain't no Siamese cat, Princess, LOL. You can't help but admire the beauty of tigers. They are a gorgeous species that nature has bred to be an instinctive predator. I realized this or actually, our activity of feeding baby tigers "reminded" me of this. My 3-year-old nephew ran across the room where they're caged and I saw the largest baby tiger get into the feline hunting stance. You could see it in the baby tiger's eyes, he would have my nephew prey if those bars weren't there.

The @gramurai and I had a blast with our children and enjoyed the connection with the magnificent beasts.

Authored & Filmed by:

@stewsak

Share the Steem and SBD on all of my posts, by following my "Stewsak Fanbase" at steemauto.com

Original music performed by:
@shomoripass
Add "Nothing Complicated" to your playlists on Spotify, Apple Music &Deezer
Written by @stewsak


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! I would love to visit this type of zoo, I think it was a nice adventures for the kid in particular.

The kids super enjoyed themselves :) Glad you enjoyed the post and have an outstanding week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16