DTUBE Exclusive: How Dtube Is Going To Help In My Future Career Aspirations || Introducing Myself || More Girl Power On The Blockchain!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello @Dtube,

My name is Sugandha. Welcome to my first ever vlog where I am talking to you all and sharing my thoughts on how Dtube is going to help me in my future career aspirations. My husband @hungryhustle pushed me to make this video and he told me that the community is very warm. This is the right time to give my goals a little shape and to share my life's journey with everyone. I will tell you how I went from studying medical at school even when I wanted to become a CA(Chartered Accountant) and then graduating as an Engineer. After that, how I ended up doing MBA(Master of Business Administration) and finally got a decent job. This is the first time I am making a video of myself and I have never done this before.

This is the summary of the VLOG:

00:02 Hello Dtube
00:15 Why I made this video
01:45 Introduction
02:05 Why I wanted To Become An Accountant
02:20 Why I took Medical Stream In High School
03:10 How I ended by joining an Engineering Graduate School
03:30 Got into a great B-School (Symbiosis International University)
03:55 My first placement during My MBA. Joined Infosys Limited in Chandigarh, Punjab as a Business Analyst
04:20 Got married After 2.5 years since I joined Infosys, moved to New Delhi and Joined Smart Energy Water on the same role
05:50 Ending the video on a great note

I hope you guys like the video, please do let me know in the comment section on how I can improve. Hopefully in the future, I will collaborate with fellow Dtubers and produce awesome content for you peeps.:D

Adding More Girl Power To The Steem Blockchain And To Dtube. Cheers!

Love,
@sugandhaseth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your microphone is really good? What kind is it?

More girlpower on the blockchain? OH YES!! Following you from Thailand. I have learned SO MUCH from your husband @hungryhustle and also planning to get myself on the video trail very shortly... Just need to get some equipment. You guys feel like free accommodation while you holiday in Thailand? haha... getting someone else to set you up is VERY COOL. @hungryhustle PLEASE, a post - the cheapest simplest way to set up if you've never done this before, have mid tech-phobia issues and don't have a husband to help. :) :)

Wow. Thank you so much @artemislives for the offer and your wonderful comment. Would love to visit you next time we are in Thailand. We went there for our first anniversary but we will visit again soon. :) And I will surely ask @hungryhustle to make a post about the tech we used. He should better be creating a video about it, hehe!

Well, tbh, we shot the video on his phone and a microphone to record voice which we bought on Amazon, it was very cheap as well. You have to use a small tripod also to place the camera or phone. That is also not very costly. But still, I will ask him to send you the details separately as well.

Ooohh... I feel a cool steemit dinner date coming on with you and @hungryhustle and @nabithecat and @kenistyles and @iamjamie and.... and... :) A steem-fam-gathering!!

nice going misses hungryH aka @sugandhaseth . thats a blast of a post you have got there. welcome on board :D

Thank you so much @karinxxl for the warm welcome. Feels great to be here.

Hey, welcome! You seem like such a passionate and motivated person. I can't wait to see what you achieve on DTube. I'm sure you'll be amazing. :)

Thank you so much @gamernoob for your wishes. I hope I would live upto your and everyone's expectations. :D

Oh wow! So much love from @dtube. Way to go @sugandhaseth :')

Welcome on board. Looking forward to meeting you in the SMG mastermind and well done on a great start!

Thank you so much @eftnow. See on SMG and ofcourse on @dtube. @hungryhustle is your fan as he keeps on watching your fitness related videos. I hope that inspires him to workout a little bit. lol!

You go girl :)

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Wow. Thank you so much @reseller! Cheers. :)

great video and introduction. as a fellow mentor, I was dirven buy 5 daughters to provide the best advice and guidance. Steemit and DTUBE are a ideal platform to share your story and ideas..

Wow welcome to Steemit Sugandha!! So awesome to meet you and see that you got a amazing welcome from the @dtube community! Congrats, thanks @hungryhustle for the intro buddy, good job :)

Thank you so much @kenistyles. @hungryhustle talks about you and your group almost everyday. :D I will join soon. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31