(12-03-2019) MY CLEANPLANET PROJECT TODAY MY( 9 no) VIDEOS CLEAN MY COLLAGE PLAY GROUND.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends,
I am Mr. Suman। From @sumonpra I live in Bangladesh. Our country is very beautiful. I came back to my nine number video with @cleanplanet project.
Today i am came again my village callage play ground.

Because there are many plastic, polythene, biscuit packets, potato chips packets, which I have cleaned a lot tomoro and today I will.

Because i love clean.
i alaws love to keep my village pabulick aria clean. i want to clean my country,village, city and also world.
i am very happy wotking to @cleanplanet project.
Thanks to @cleanplanet And
also Thanks @dtube

Follow me @sumonpra

★★★THANKS★★★


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey bro
Sorry for this mistake...
Upvoted 80%
Great action as well
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

it's ok dear.
Thanks for upvote :-)

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Sorry I made a mistake in spelling.
I could not see Theis. Now i Correct. :-) Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80